[Asianmedia] Who has been registered! This is the completed list.

Katherine Roman ker10 at hampshire.edu
Fri Sep 27 15:19:47 EDT 2013

Micah Savitzky

Winnie Liu

Gabriella Oddo

Lani Mohan

Mike Merzel

Pat Skarupa

Matt Wysocki

Ivana Yang

Grace Kittredge

Jonathan Byron Woodin

Jesse Cruz

Zach Mitnik

Annie Barksdale

Keith Scwartz Zicklin

Isabella van Ingen

and moi

Remember: suddenly can't go? Either pay us the cost of the ticket :( or
find someone to take your place! They'd still have to buy at the door since
registration closes tuesday, though! The CLA is being sort of confusing
about that...

Again, this was a really long and frustrating chain of emails to sort
through, so I did my best.

More information about the Asianmedia mailing list